Mitarbeitende Steuern

Patrick Bachmann
Steuersekretär
T: 044 913 12 21 (Geschäftliche Nummer (Durchwahl))
bachmann.patrick@kuesnacht.ch
Urs Rüegg
Steuersekretär Stv.
rueegg.urs@kuesnacht.ch
Selina Fleischlin
Sachbearbeiterin Steuern
fleischlin.selina@kuesnacht.ch
Nicole Kürsteiner
Sachbearbeiterin Steuern
T: 044 913 12 20 (Geschäftliche Nummer (Durchwahl))
kuersteiner.nicole@kuesnacht.ch
Irene Marti
Sachbearbeiterin Steuern
marti.irene@kuesnacht.ch
Kathrin Naef
Sachbearbeiterin Steuern
naef.kathrin@kuesnacht.ch
Nina Schmid
Sachbearbeiterin Steuern
schmid.nina@kuesnacht.ch
Melissa Tognoni
Sachbearbeiterin Steuern
tognoni.melissa@kuesnacht.ch
Gregor Winiger
Sachbearbeiterin Steuern
winiger.gregor@kuesnacht.ch